Awards at the 3rd Zagreb Film Festival

In the feature film category
The Iceberg

Dominique Abel, Fiona Gordon and Bruno Romy / Belgium

Special jury award for feature film
Pascale Breton / France

In the short feature film category
John Williams / Great Britain

Special jury award for short feature film
In the Dark
Olivier Masset-Depasse / France

In the documentary film category
The First on the Moon
Alexey Fedorchenko / Russia

The best Croatian film in Checkered selection
The Final Sacrament
Ivan-Goran Vitez

VIP Audience Award
What is a Man Without a Mustache?
Hrvoje Hribar / Croatia

The award at the Festival of the First is shared by three authors:

Ana Ogrizović for The Foolish Court / Ivica Juretić for Art Brut: Symbols / Emil Matešić for his play Settled
The award at Palunko Screenwriting Workshop went to Iva Ilakovac for The Mousetrap
The award for Red Bull flash film went to Danilo Dučak for The Trolley.